Factory Wholesale PriceList for Wholesale to Japan


Product Detail

Optional

Product Tags

The company keeps to the operation concept "scientific management, high quality and efficiency primacy, customer supreme for Factory Wholesale PriceList for Wholesale to Japan, "Passion, Honesty, Sound service, Keen cooperation and Development" are our goals. We are here expecting friends all over the world!


  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • optional equipment including: labeller, codding machine, rechecking balance, hoister, products conveyor, monitor screen

    including: labeller, codding machine, rechecking balance, hoister, products conveyor, monitor screen




  • Automatic “Agarbatti Packing Machines ” | Automatic Agarbatti counting and Packing machine | incense stick packing machine in India.

    Company: Cawnpore Monochem Industries
    Type: Manufacturing
    Location: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India.
    Contact: +91-7800670707 | +91-7704024054
    Whats App: +91- 7800670707 | +91- 7704024054
    Email: agarwal.cmi@gmail.com

    Follow Us on various Website and Business Portals:

    Website : www.cmimart.com

    Facebook Link: https://www.facebook.com/Detergentmachines/

    Indiamart link: https://www.indiamart.com/cawnpore-monochem-industries/

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/cmi_hitran

    Linked In: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rishabh-garg-b8ba57119/

    Just Dial: https://www.justdial.com/Kanpur/Cawnpore-Monochem-Industries-Next-to-Grand-Palace-Hotel-Near-Mool-Ganj-Chauraha-Nai-Sarak/0512PX512-X512-151005140011-A3W7_BZDET

    Exporters India: https://www.exportersindia.com/cawnpore-monochem-industries/contact.htm

    Trade India: https://www.tradeindia.com/Seller-9727181-CAWNPORE-MONOCHEM-INDUSTRIES/

    Email ID: agarwal.cmi@gmail.com | Hitran.cmi@gmail.com

    Trade Key: https://www.tradekeyindia.com/cawnpore-monochem-industries/contact.htm

    Esuppliers India: https://www.esuppliersindia.com/cawnpore-monochem-industries/aboutus-p9727181-u6992254-swa.html

    Indian Yellow pages: https://www.indianyellowpages.com/cawnpore-monochem-industries/

    Sulekha: https://www.sulekha.com/cawnpore-monochem-industries-moolganj-crossing-kanpur-contact-address

    Yalwa : https://kanpur.yalwa.in/ID_133863489/Cawnpore-MonoChem-Industries.html

    Connect2India : https://connect2india.com/Cawnpore-Monochem-Industries/3114537

    Localadin : https://www.localadin.com/c/cawnpore-monochem-industries-113063/

    Deldure : https://www.deldure.com/dir/dlist/6424236

    Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/117229285512219703463

    Hot Frog: https://www.hotfrog.in/business/uttar-pradesh/kanpur-chowk/cawnpore-monochem

    Address Page: https://addresspage.com/in/business/1003578/cawnpore-monochem-industries-in-moolganj-crossing-kanpur

    Zonal Info: https://www.zonalinfo.com/1455839

    Az – India: https://www.az-india.com/company/cawnpore_monochem_industries-kanpur_up-no_45100_nai_sarak__moolganj_crossing

    Detergent Powder Suppliers : https://detergentpowders.in/suppliers

    Made in China: https://www.made-in-china.com/traderoom/nzi1484422232881

    Pinterest : https://za.pinterest.com/pin/581879214325595352/

    Clicked India : https://www.clickedindia.net/elaatyzjui/cawnpore-monochem-industries-kanpur.html

    Blogspot: https://detergent-formulations.blogspot.in/2017/03/cawnpore-monochem-industries-founded-in.html

    Scribed: https://www.scribd.com/document/340930913/Detergent-Cake-Formulation

    Copy right : Cawnpore Monochem Industries



    Filling and packaging machines production
    Linear, four Filling, one Capping, one Screwing, Labeling, Plastic Bottle, Juice

    Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the House

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the House